

AFFILIATED WITH GURU RAVIDAS AYURVED UNIVERSITY, HOSHIARPUR(GOVT. OF PUNJAB)
RECOGNISED BY CCIM & MINISTRY OF AYUSH (GOVT. OF INDIA)



FEROZEPUR ROAD, SRI MUKTSAR SAHIB-152026 (PUNJAB)
TEL.: 87250-03158, 87250-03159

Visit us at : www.maibhagogroup.com

Mail us at : mbamuktsar@gmail.com

REF. No. MBAC/2021

04

Dated 04[01]2021....

### Office Order

The college is pleased to constitute college council for the year 2021-22. The following are the members of college council 2021-22.

- 1. Dr. Vinod Ranga (Dravyaguna)
- 2. Dr. Pardeep Sethi (Vikriti Vigyan)
- 3. Dr. D. Dalal (Kayachikitsa)
- 4. Dr. Sunita Dalal (Prasuti Tantra)
- 5. Dr. Mohammad Qasim (Bal Rog)
- 6. Dr. Neelam Rishi (Ras Shastra)
- 7. Dr. Saroj Kumar Singh (Swasthvritta)
- 8. Dr. Natin Patil (Agad Tantra)
- 9. Dr. Monika (Sharir Kriya)
- 10.Dr. Chander Mohan (Sanskrit & Basic Principal)
- 11.Dr. Sandeep M. (Panchkarma)
- 12.Dr. Vibhor (Shalakya)
- 13.Dr. Deepanshu Mishra (Shalya Tantra)
- 14.Dr. Sneh Ranga (Rachna Sharir)

Principal

Mai Bhago Ayur. Med. College

Sri Muktsar Sahib

क्वचिदर्थः क्वचिद्धर्मः क्वचिन्मैत्री क्वचित् यशः। कर्माभ्यासः क्वचिच्चेति चिकित्सा नास्ति निष्फला।।



AFFILIATED WITH GURU RAVIDAS AYURVED UNIVERSITY, HOSHIARPUR(GOVT. OF PUNJAB)
RECOGNISED BY NCISM & MINISTRY OF Ayush (GOVT. OF INDIA)

FEROZEPUR ROAD, SRI MUKTSAR SAHIB-152026 (PUNJAB)

TEL.: 01633-291139, 01633-291140, 87250-03158, 87250-03159

√isit us at : www.maibhagogroup.com

Mail us at : mbamuktsar@gmail.com

REF. No. MBAC/2022

04

Dated OI OI 202

#### Office Order

The college is pleased to constitute college council committee for the year 2022-23. The following are the members of college council 2022.

- 1. Dr. Anuj, Basic Principle
- 2. Dr. P.K. Sethi, Rog Nidan
- 3. Dr. Vinod Ranga, Dravyaguna
- 4. Dr. Neelam Rishi, Ras Shastra
- 5. Dr. Saroj Kumar Singh, Swasthvritta
- 6. Dr. Ramu G, Kaumarbhritya
- 7. Dr. Rajesh Choudhary, Shalakya Tantra
- 8. Dr. Suresh, Shalya Tantra
- 9. Dr. Pooja Choudhary, Prasuti Tantra Avum Stri Roga
- 10.Dr. D. Dalal, Panchkarma
- 11.Dr. Sneh Ranga, Sharir Rachna
- 12.Dr. Monika, Kriya Sharir
- 13.Dr. Hemraj, Kayachikitsa
- 14.Dr. Malkit Singh, Agad Tantra

Principal

Mai Bhago Ayur. Med. College

Sri Muktsar Sahib.

क्वचिदर्थः क्वचिद्धर्मः क्वचिन्मैत्री क्वचित् यशः। कर्माभ्यासः क्वचिच्चेति चिकित्सा नास्ति निष्फला।।



AFFILIATED WITH GURU RAVIDAS AYURVED UNIVERSITY, HOSHIARPUR (GOVT. OF PUNJAB) RECOGNISED BY NCISM & MINISTRY OF Ayush (GOVT. OF INDIA)



FEROZEPUR ROAD, SRI MUKTSAR SAHIB-152026 (PUNJAB) TEL.: 01633-291139, 01633-291140, 87250-03158, 87250-03159

Visit us at www.maibhagogroup.com

Mail us at: mbamuktsar@gmail.com

REF. No. MBAC/20 23

02

Dated 02-01-2023

The College is pleased to constitute college council committee for the year 2023-24. The Following are the members of college council 2023.

Sr No.	Name	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Pardeep Kumar Sethi	Rog Nidan	Professor
2	Dr. Sneh Ranga	Rachna Sharir	Professor
3	Dr. Neelam Rishi	Ras Shastra	Professor
4	Dr. Hemraj	Kayachikitsa	Professor
5	Dr. Anuj	Basic Principle	Associate Professor
6	Dr. Naveen Kumar	Dravyaguna	Associate Professor
7	Dr. Shivani Mittal	Agad Tantra	Associate Professor
8	Dr. Manvinder Arora	Bal Rog	Associate Professor
9 ——_	Dr. Ritu Malakay	Swasthavritta	Associate Professor
10	Dr Shailly	Kayachikitsa	Associate Professor
l I ————	Dr. Pooja Choudhary	Prasuti Tantra	Associate Professor
12	Dr. Monika	Kriya Sharir	Associate Professor
3	Dr. Suresh Kumar	Shalya Tantra	Assistant Professor
4	Dr. Janat	Shalakya Tantra	Assistant Professor

Dr. Vinod Ranga

Principal

Mai Bhago Ayurvedic Medical College

Sri Muktsar Sahib.

क्वचिदर्थः क्वचिद्धर्मः क्वचिन्मैत्री क्वचित् यशः। कर्माभ्यासः क्वचिच्चेति चिकित्सा नास्ति निष्फला ।।



AFFILIATED WITH GURU RAVIDAS AYURVED UNIVERSITY, HOSHIARPUR (GOVT. OF PUNJAB) RECOGNISED BY NCISM & MINISTRY OF Ayush (GOVT. OF INDIA)

FEROZEPUR ROAD, SRI MUKTSAR SAHIB-152026 (PUNJAB) TEL.: 01633-291139, 01633-291140, 87250-03158, 87250-03159

Mail us at : mbamuktsar@gmail.com

Visit us at : www.maibhagogroup.com

REF. No. MBAC/202

Dated 16-63-2023

The College is pleased to constitute college council committee for the year 2023-24. The Following are the members of college council 2023. The List is revised w.e.f 16.03.2023

Sr No.	Name	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Sneh Ranga	Rachna Sharir	Professor
2	Dr. Neelam Rishi	Ras Shastra	Professor
3	Dr. Hemraj	Kayachikitsa	Professor
4	Dr. Anuj	Basic Principle	Associate Professor
5	Dr. Naveen Kumar	Dravyaguna	Associate Professor
6	Dr. Shivani Mittal	Agad Tantra	Associate Professor
7	Dr. Manvinder Arora	Bal Rog	Associate Professor
8	Dr. Ritu Malakay	Swasthavritta	Associate Professor
9	Dr. Shailly	Kayachikitsa	Associate Professor
10	Dr. Pooja Choudhary	Prasuti Tantra	Associate Professor
11	Dr. Monika	Kriya Sharir	Associate Professor
12	Dr. Suresh Kumar	Shalya Tantra	Assistant Professor
13	Dr. Janat	Shalakya Tantra	Assistant Professor
14	Dr. Vandana	Rog Nidan	Assistant Professor

Dr. Vinod Ranga

Principal

Mai Bhago Ayurvedic Medical College

Sri Muktsar Sahib. 16/03/23

क्वचिदर्थः क्वचिद्धर्मः क्वचिन्मैत्री क्वचित् यशः। कर्माभ्यासः क्वचिच्चेति चिकित्सा नास्ति निष्फला ।।



AFFILIATED WITH GURU RAVIDAS AYURVED UNIVERSITY, HOSHIARPUR(GOVT. OF PUNJAB)
RECOGNISED BY NCISM & MINISTRY OF Ayush (GOVT. OF INDIA)

FEROZEPUR ROAD, SRI MUKTSAR SAHIB-152026 (PUNJAB) TEL.: 01633-291139, 01633-291140, 87250-03158, 87250-03159

Visit us at : www.maibhagogroup.com

Mail us at : mbamuktsar@gmail.com

REF. No. MBAC/2024 03

#### Office Order

The college is pleased to constitute a college council committee for the year 2024-25. The following are the members of college council 2024.

Sr. No.	Name	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Vinod Ranga	Dravyaguna	Chairman
2	Dr. Sneh Ranga	Rachna Sharir	Member
3	Dr. Bhupinder Singh	Panchkarma	Member
4	Dr. Hemraj	Kayachikitsa	Member
5	Dr. Pooja Choudhary	Prasuti Tantra	Member
6	Dr. Anuj	Basic Principle	Member
7	Dr. Naveen Kumar	Dravyaguna	Member
8	Dr. Shivani Mittal	Agad Tantra	Member
9	Dr. Manvinder Arora	Kaumarbhritya	Member
10	Dr. Ritu Malakay	Swasthavritta	Member
11	Dr. Monika	Kriya Sharir	Member
12	Dr. Nisha Bajaj	Ras Shastra	Member
13	Dr. Suresh Kumar	Shalya Tantra	Member
14	Dr. Janat	Shalakya Tantra	Member
15	Dr. Vandana Kumari	Rog Nidan	Member

Mai Bhago Ayurvedic Medical College & Hospital

Sri Muktsar Sahib



AFFILIATED WITH GURU RAVIDAS AYURVEDIC UNIVERSITY, HOSHIARPUR (GOVT. OF PUNJAB)
RECOGNISED BY NCISM & MINISTRY OF Ayush (GOVT. OF INDIA)

FEROZEPUR ROAD, SRI MUKTSAR SAHIB-152026 (PUNJAB) TEL.: 01633-291139, 01633-291140, 87250-03158, 87250-03159

Visit us at : www.maibhagogroup.com

Mail us at : mbamuktsar@gmail.com

Dated 07 01 39

REF. No. MBA/2025/27

The College is pleased to constitute college council committee for the year 2025-26. The Following are the members of college council 2025 w.e.f 07.01.2025.

C. N	Name	Department	Designation
Sr No.	The second second	Dravyaguna	Principal
1	Dr. Vinod Ranga	Basic Principle	Professor
2	DI. Tiling	Kayachikitsa	Professor
. 3	Dr. Hemraj	Shalya Tantra	Professor
4	Dr. Sneh Ranga	Swasthavritta	Professor
5	Dr. Ritu Malakay	(h b)(//	Professor
6	Dr. Pooja Choudhary	Prasuti Tantra	Associate Professor
7	Dr. Shivani Mittal	Agad Tantra	Associate Professor
8	Dr. Manvinder Arora	Bal Rog	
9	Dr. Naveen Kumar	Dravyaguna	Associate Professor
10	Dr. Rakesh Mittal	Kriya Sharir	Associate Professor
11	Dr. Nisha	Ras Shastra	Associate Professor
12	Dr. Unique Sharma	Panchkarma	Associate Professor
13	Dr. Vandana	Rog Nidan	Assistant Professor
14	Dr. Janat	Shalakya Tantra	Assistant Professor
	Dr. Annu Chouhan	Rachna Sharir	Assistant Professor
15	Dr. Annu Chounan		Day

Dr. Vinod Ranga

Principal

Mai Bhago Ayurvedic Medical College Sri Muktsar Sahib

क्वचिद्रथं : क्वचिद्धर्म क्वचिन्मैत्री क्वचित् यश:। कर्माभ्यास : क्वचिच्चेति चिकित्सा नास्ति निष्फला ।।